NAAC cycle III- AQAR



5.3 Student Participation and Activities

E.

**5.3.2 Students Representatives** 

Year: 2023-2024

## THIRUTHANGAL NADAR COLLEGE

## SDC-MASTERMINDES

Investiture Ceremony

Date: 26-07-2023

Venue:ThiruthangalGnaniyar A. ArumugaNadar Meenambal Trust AC Conference Hall Time: 11.40 AM

## Attendance Sheet

S. No.	College ID	Name	Department	Designation	Signature
Mast	erminds - Student	Council			
1	21BACPA23	SETHUHAASAN P. S	III BA CPA	CHIEF PRESIDENT	dethuhaasan P.
2	21BBCOMCA67	SANTHOSH S	III BCOM CA	CHIEFVICE - PRESIDENT	Sethuhaasan P. & Banthosh.
3	21BCOMG175	M.YADHESWARI	III BCOM GENERAL	CHIEF SECRETARY	M-Yl:
4	21BCOMGE01	S.MONISH	III BCOM GENERAL SHIFT II	CHIEF ASSISTANT SECRETARY	\$. Morsund
Depai	rtment Representati	ives/Secretaries			
1	21BBA14	HARI. B	III BBA	SECRETARY	B-HARI
2	21BCOMG020	C.KARUNESH KUMAR	III BCOM - GENERAL	SECRETARY	asallo
3	21BCOMGE01	S.MONISH	III BCOM - G SHIFT II	SECRETARY	\$. Monul
4	21BCOMCS092	YOGESHWARLM	III BCOM CS	SECRETARY	H. Yogesharaci
5	21BCOMAF 06	C. ABISHEK	III B. COM A/F	SECRETARY	c-abistele .

Thiruthangal Nadar College Knowledge is Power NAAC cycle III– AQAR

5.3 Student Participation and Activities

5.3.2 Students Representatives

Year: 2023-2024

1	6 21BCOMBM0	9 K.SRIKANTH			
F	7 21BBCOMCA		III B.COM BM	SECRETARY	KQUA.
1	8 21BCOMISME	STATHOSH'S	III BCOM CA	SECRETARY	88.00
1	9 21BSCCS02	I.I.I.CHINGA K	III BISM	SECRETARY	& Karthiga
T	210000002	SRIKANTH G	III B.Sc. CS	SECRETARY	De la
-	210003702	E. PRABU	III B.Sc. (SA)	SECRETARY	a. Shart
15	I 21BSCM05	E.SOUNDARIYA	III BSc MATHS	SECRETARY	Brake E
12	2 21BSCCHE01	R. NISHANTH	III B.Sc. CHEMIST		E. Soundaring
13	21BSCPB06	N NIMITHA	III B.Sc. PBPB	SECRETARY	(I.N. Shanthamenh
14	21BCA69	P.KISHORE KUMAR	III BCA	SECRETARY	hg. Akart
15	21BAENG06	V.SWATHY	III BA ENGLISH	SECRETARY	New r
16	21BATAM07	R. SANGEETHA	III BA TAMIL	SECRETARY	V. sueathy.
17	21BACPA02	S.YUGA BHARATHI	III BA CPA	SECRETARY	S-yugathone the
18	21BSW05	VIMAL RAJ. A	III BSW,	SECRETARY	1.0
19	22MSCCS14	GOPINATH S	II M.Sc. CS	SECRETARY	Van A
20	22MCOM14	S.DHANASEKAR	II.M.COM	SECRETARY	8. Homaster 4
21	21BCOMCA67	SANTHOSH S	IQAC	SECRETARY	
office	Bearers of the Club	5			p. panthosh.
22	21BCA53	K.P. BHARANI DHARANN	III-BCA	PRESIDENT FITNESS CLUB	Vodes
23	21BCOMG175	M.YADHESWARI	IIIB.COM(G)3'C'	VICE PRESIDENT FITNESS CLUB	NID:
24	21BCA08	R.YUVARAJA	III-BCA (A)	SECRETARY (MEN) SPORTS	R. Yuvanaya
:5	21BCOMCA25	B.VIJAYASRI	III-BCOM(CA)	SECRETARY (WOMEN) SPORTS	P Vitana Su
26	22BCOMCA16 S	S.BOOBALAN	II-B.COM (CA)	ASSISTANT SECRETARY (MEN) SPORTS	D Bachaling

Thiruthangal Nadar College Knowledge is Power NAAC cycle III– AQAR

5.3 Student Participation and Activities

5.3.2 Students Representatives

Year: 2023-2024

27	22BACPA54	J. GAYATHRI	II-BA(CPA)	ASSISTANT SECRETARY	J. Gry - this
28	21BCOMG161	JAGADEESH. R	III - B.COM - C ( G )	(WOMEN)SPORTS PRESIDENT RED RIBBON CLUB	R. Jagadente .
29	22BATAM11	MUTHULAKSHMI. V	II - B.A TAMIL	VICE PRESIDENT RED RIBBON CLUB	Mutulaton
30	21BCOMG130	R. P. HARISH	III BCOM B	PRESIDENT CONSUMER CLUB	R.P. Hasily
31	22BCOMG044	K. R. BHARATH	II BCOM A	VICE PRESIDENT CONSUMER CLUB	10 R. Bharadh
32	21BBA51	POORNIMA.S	III BBA	PRESIDENT ED CELL	Poomina. A
33	21BCOMCA42	CHANDHRASEKAR.M	III BCOM CA	VICE PRESIDENT ED CELL	M. chandra Se
34	21BCOMCS093	MUKESH KUMAR.R	III BCOM CS	PRESIDENT CULTURALS ASSOCIATION	R.Muxed Kuc
35	22BSCCS41	A. SACHIN	IIB.SC. CS	VICE PRESIDENT CULTURALS ASSOCIATION	p. Buchin
36	21BAENG06	SWATHY .V	III BA ENG	SECRETARY CULTURALS ASSOCIATION	v Runa By.
37	22BBA57	MADHUMITHA.J	II BBA	ASSISTANT SECRETARY CULTURALS ASSOCIATION	J. Hadherseitt
38	21BAENG08	R.AARTHI	III BAENGLISH	PRESIDENT WOMEN'S FORUM	R. Aarthi
39	22BAENG14	SRIJA.R	II BA ENGLISH	VICE PRESIDENT WOMEN'S FORUM	R. Drija
40	21BSW09	PUNITHA.N	III BSW	PRESIDENT LEO CLUB/ YRCS	N. Punith
ŧ1	21BSW05	VIMALRAJ.A	III BSW	VICE PRESIDENT LEO CLUB/ YRCS	Vml A
12	21BSCPB04	K.KOWSALYA	III PBPB	PRESIDENT ECO CLUB	V. Kousalys
13	21BCA69	P. KISHORE KUMAR	III BCA 'B'	VICE PRESIDENT ECO CLUB	q.Q.M.
14	22MSCCS03	ВАLАЛ.К	II MSC CS	PRESIDENT INCUBATION CELL	K. Balai
15	22MCOM06	R.NITHISH KUMAR	II M.COM	VICE PRESIDENT INCUBATION CELL	RICKETALY