

Year: 2023-2024

3	1 lak	of Students admitte	ed in 2023-24. E	ligible for Sports S	cholarship (First Se	emester)	100000	Eligible
	NAME		DEPARTMNET		SPORTS ACHIEVEMENT	Eligible %	Fees Paid	Amount
No.		23BACPA12	В.А. (СРА)	BOXING	STATE LEVEL	50%	14000	7,000
1	B.MADHUMITHA	LUMACT	B.C.A.,	BODYBUILDING	STATE LEVEL	50%	20000	10,000
2	E.TINESH KUMAR	23BCA18	B.C.A.,	BASKET BALL	DISTRICT LEVEL	25%	20000	5,000
3	B.NANDHA KUMAR	23BACPA16	B.A. (CPA)	BASKET BALL	DISTRICT LEVEL	25%	14000	3,500
4	B.MUGUNTHAN	23BACFA10	B.C.A.,	BASKET BALL	DISTRICT LEVEL	25%	20000	5,000
5	S.SANTHOSH S.PRAGADHESH	-		KABADDI	DISTRICT LEVEL	25%	22000	5,500
6	KUMAR	23BCOMG174	B.Com., (G) B.Com.,(CA)	кно кно	DISTRICT LEVEL	25%	18500	4,625
7	RARAVIND	23BCOMCA063	B.A. (CPA)	ATHLETICS	ZONE LEVEL	25%	14000	3,500
8	and the second sec		1100	BALL BADMINTON	ZONE LEVEL	25%	18000	4,500
9	J.MANI KANDAN	23BCOMAF18		VOLLEY BALL	ZONE LEVEL	25%	18000	4,500
1	0 D.NIRANJAN	23BCOMBM2		кно кно	ZONE LEVEL	25%	22000	5,500
1	11 S.GOWTHAM	23BCOMG20		кно кно	ZONE LEVEL	25%	22000	5,500
-	12 J.KRISHNAN	23BCOMG13		ATHLETICS	ZONE LEVEL	2.5%	14000	3,500
+	13 U.SYED ALEEM	23BACPA2 23BCOMG1		ATHLETICS	ZONE LEVEL	25%	22000	5,500



5.1 Student Support System

Year: 2023-2024

		1	THIRUTH	IANGAL NADAR	COLLEGE, CHE	NNAI-600 051							
	(BE	LONGS TO CHEN	NAIVAZI	H THIRUTHANGA	L HINDU NADA	R URAVIMURAI I	DHARMAFUND)						
	SPORTS SCHOLARSHIP ISSUED ON PERUNTHALAIVAR KAMARAJAR'S BIRTHDAY (15.07.2024) BY THE MANAGEMENT												
S. No.	NAME	DEPARTMENT		ENROLLMENT NO	PERCENTAGE	FEES BEFORE SCHOLARSHIP	SCHOLARSHIP ELIGIBLE	CHEQUE NO	AMOUNT				
1	D.DHIVYA DHARSINI	BACPA	II year	22BACPA59	100%	24,000	24,000	420375	24000				
2	S.BOOBALAN	B.Com(CA)	II year	22BCOMCA16	50%	35,000	17,500	420376	17500				
3	M.KAMESH	M.Com	II year	22MCOM17	50%	23,000	11500	420377	11500				
4	K. DEEPAK KUMAR	B.Com(CA)	III ycar	21BCOMCA33	50%	34,000	17,000	420378	17000				
5	R.MOHAN RAJI	BSc(CS)	III year	21BSCCS25	50%	37,000	18,500	420379	18500				
6	S. MOHA SHANMUGA PERUMAL	B.Com(CS)	II year	22BCOMCS049	50%	37,000	18,500	420380	18500				
7	J.FERICK	B.Com(CS)	III year	21BCOMCS005	50%	33,000	16,500	420381	16500				
8	U.MADHAVAN	B.Com(BM)	II year	22BCOMBM20	50%	34,000	17,000	420382	17000				
9	K. ARAVINDAN	B.Com(GEN)	II year	22BCOMG100	50%	40,000	20,000	420383	20000				
10	A.SHANTHA KUMAR	B.Com(CS)	III year	22BCOMCS057	25%	33,000	8,250	420384	8250				
	P. KISHORE KUMAR	BCA	III year	21BCA69	25%	37,000	9,250	420385	9250				
		B.C.A	I year	23BCA18	50%	20,000	10,000	420386	10000				
	B.NANDHA KUMAR			23BCA119	50%	20,000	10,000	420387	10000				
13	E.TINESH KUMAR	BCA	.,			22.000	11.000	420388	11000				
14	S. GOWTHAM	B.Com(GEN)	I year	23BCOMG200	50%	22,000	11,000	420388	11000				
15	J.MANI KANDAN	B.Com (AF)	I year	23BCOMAF18	25%	18,000	4,500	420389	450Brin				
TOTAL								213,500	11000 450Brinn HIRUTHANGA WELSHAUAL				