THIRUTHANGAL NADAR COLLEGE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-2024

RAJASTHANI SCHOLARSHIP

S. NO.	NAME	COURSE	AMOUNT	CHEQUE NO
1	V. RAJESHWARI	III B.COM.,	5000	181461
2	KISHOREKUMAR PANDIAN	I BCOM (G)	5000	181462
3	AJITH RAVICHANDRAN	II B.COM (CA)	5000	181463
4	SANJAY K	I B.COM (CA)	5000	181464
5	KOSHIKA MNG DHARSHINI	III B.COM (G)	5000	181465
6	BHARATH C	III B.COM (G)	5000	181466
7	K.R. RAGINISRI	III BCA	5000	181467
8	PRIYANKA PETCHIRAJ	III B.COM	5000	181468
9	SHANKARAPANDIYAN S	III B. COM (G)	5000	181469
10	JOHNSON BABU S	B. COM (G)	5000	181470
11	STEPHEN INBARAJ WINSTON D	II B.SC (CS)	5000	181471
12	N THAMEEM ANSARI	III B.COM	5000	181472
13	PREM SANKAR S	II B. COM (G)	5000	181473
14	M. SAJITHA	II-BCA	5000	241762
15	R. TEJASREE	I-BCA	5000	241763

Principal
Principal
THIRUTHANGAL NADAR COLLEGE
SELAVAYAL, CHENNAI-600 051.

16	KEERTHANA	III- BA -TAMIL	5000	241764
17	NAGULAN MANOHAR	I-BCA	5000	241765
18	K. TAMIL SELVAN	I-BCA	5000	241766
19	GANESH R	II-BSC.,(CS)	5000	241767
20	MOHANAPRIYANKA	II-BCA	5000	241768
21	S. PRADEEP	I-B.SC	5000	241769
22	FARHATH BEGUM R	I BCOM-AF	5000	241770
2.3	DHAYALAN S	III-BCA - B	5000	26.08.2023
24	K KARTHIKA	II M.SC., CS	5000	04.09.2023
2.5	CHANDRASEKAR MURUGAIYAN	III B.COM CA	5000	07.09.2023
26	VASUNTHURA D	III B.COM G	5000	05.09.2023
27	SELVAKUMAR R	II B.C.A B	5000	04.09.2023
28	S SHANKAR	II B.COM CS	5000	01.09.2023
29	P HEMA LATHA. P USHA RANI	I-BCA	5000	241874
30	DILIP KUMAR V Y	I B.Com CA	5000	374602
1	ROSHAN KUMAR U	I B.Com CA	5000	374603
32	SREE JEYA SURYA K	I B.C.A.	5000	409140
33	FARHATH BEGUM R	I BCOM-AF	5000	241771
		TOTAL	1,65,000	

V. Perr

THIRUTHANGAL NADAR COLLE SELAVAYAL, CHENNAI-600 05