Mr.Tharun C M	III B. Com General	Chief President	
Ms.Madhumitha R	III B.Sc Computer Science	Vice - President	
Mr.Deepak Raj S	III BCA	Chief Secretary	
Mr.Krithick Nagarjun B S	III BCA	Chief Secretary	
Mr.Sachin A	III B.Sc Computer Science	Cultural Secretary - Men	

Ms.Madhumitha J	III BBA	Cultural Secretary - Women	
Mr.Mohamed Saffiyulla M	III B.Com Bank Management	Sports Secretary - Men	
Ms.Suruthi Selvam S	III B.SC Computer Science	Sports Secretary - Women	